AR
AR Tools & Machinery, Inc.

12009 E. Empire Ave. Bldg. C

Spokane Valley, WA 99206-4530

509-922-2060

800-222-3152 (Toll Free)

 

As one of the leading suppliers of new and used metal fabrication tools, machinery and related manufacturing equipment in the Northwest area, we’re always willing to help our customers with any questions or concerns they may have. You can call us, email us, or visit us in person.

You have several options if you would like to reach one of our qualified TEAM OF EXPERTS

Dave Black

President

Dave@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 114

Cortney Kimmelman

Operations Manager & Accounting

Cortney@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 115

Wayne Hoff

Sales Manager

Wayneh@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 118

Dustin Reichel

Service Technician & Sales

Dustin@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 116

Machine Sales, Parts, & Service

Technical Assistance

General Sales Information:  Sales@artools.com

Technical & Service Information:  Service@artools.com

800-222-3152