AR

 

12009 E. Empire Ave. Bldg. C

Spokane Valley, WA 99206-4530

509-922-2060

800-222-3152 (Toll Free)

 

As one of the leading suppliers of new and used metal fabrication tools, machinery and related manufacturing equipment in the Northwest area, we’re always willing to help our customers with any questions or concerns they may have. You can call us, email us, or visit us in person.

[ultimate_heading main_heading_color=”#0232a1″ main_heading_style=”font-style:italic;,font-weight:bold;”]

You have several options if you would like to reach one of our qualified TEAM OF EXPERTS

[/ultimate_heading]

[ult_team img_hover_eft=”” name=”Dave Black” pos_in_org=”President”]Dave@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 114[/ult_team][ult_team img_hover_eft=”” name=”Cortney Kimmelman” pos_in_org=”Operations Manager & Accounting”]Cortney@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 115[/ult_team]

[ult_team img_hover_eft=”” name=”Wayne Hoff” pos_in_org=”Sales Manager”]Wayneh@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 118[/ult_team][ult_team img_hover_eft=”” name=”Dustin Reichel” pos_in_org=”Service Technician & Sales”]Dustin@artools.com

800-222-3152 Ext. 116[/ult_team]

[ult_team img_hover_eft=”” name=”Machine Sales, Parts, & Service” pos_in_org=”Technical Assistance”]General Sales Information:  Sales@artools.com

Technical & Service Information:  Service@artools.com

800-222-3152 [/ult_team]